top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegeorgiayatesdesign

11.2020 BBC Design sprint UX Design

As part of my university course I recently did a brief for the BBC. This was a different type of brief not only because it was interactive design but also because the whole brief had to be completed in just 5 days!

Usually I ponder and change my mind and research lots for any project however this design sprint was designed to help us as designers make designs quickly, I guess as a necessary skill in design based jobs.

We where in a group of 6 which made it easier to produce lots of outcome in a short amount of time. I just thought that the whole process was was very useful to know to help when your in a design rut!

And i’m kind of proud of what our group came up with! Especially considering Ive never designed for an interactive brief before.


I present "you busy?"

An app for students for booking and organising events.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page